Sandy Hook, NJ Tide Table


Tide Tables
Mon 22 January
Low Tide: 5:53 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 12:01 PM EST 4.4
Low Tide: 6:20 PM EST -0.1
Tue 23 January
High Tide: 12:33 AM EST 4.2
Low Tide: 6:39 AM EST 0.5
High Tide: 12:50 PM EST 4.3
Low Tide: 7:03 PM EST 0.0
Wed 24 January
High Tide: 1:22 AM EST 4.3
Low Tide: 7:42 AM EST 0.6
High Tide: 1:44 PM EST 4.2
Low Tide: 8:01 PM EST 0.1
Thu 25 January
High Tide: 2:17 AM EST 4.5
Low Tide: 9:00 AM EST 0.5
High Tide: 2:45 PM EST 4.1
Low Tide: 9:09 PM EST 0.1
Fri 26 January
High Tide: 3:17 AM EST 4.7
Low Tide: 10:13 AM EST 0.3
High Tide: 3:51 PM EST 4.1
Low Tide: 10:17 PM EST -0.1
Sat 27 January
High Tide: 4:22 AM EST 4.9
Low Tide: 11:17 AM EST -0.1
High Tide: 5:01 PM EST 4.2
Low Tide: 11:19 PM EST -0.3
Sun 28 January
High Tide: 5:28 AM EST 5.2
Low Tide: 12:15 PM EST -0.4
High Tide: 6:07 PM EST 4.4
Mon 29 January
Low Tide: 12:17 AM EST -0.6
High Tide: 6:31 AM EST 5.6
Low Tide: 1:12 PM EST -0.8
High Tide: 7:07 PM EST 4.8
Tue 30 January
Low Tide: 1:15 AM EST -0.8
High Tide: 7:27 AM EST 5.9
Low Tide: 2:06 PM EST -1.1
High Tide: 8:01 PM EST 5.0
Wed 31 January
Low Tide: 2:11 AM EST -1.0
High Tide: 8:19 AM EST 6.0
Low Tide: 2:58 PM EST -1.3
High Tide: 8:53 PM EST 5.2
Thu 01 February
Low Tide: 3:04 AM EST -1.1
High Tide: 9:10 AM EST 6.0
Low Tide: 3:47 PM EST -1.3
High Tide: 9:44 PM EST 5.3
Fri 02 February
Low Tide: 3:56 AM EST -1.1
High Tide: 10:01 AM EST 5.8
Low Tide: 4:34 PM EST -1.2
High Tide: 10:36 PM EST 5.2
Sat 03 February
Low Tide: 4:45 AM EST -0.9
High Tide: 10:52 AM EST 5.5
Low Tide: 5:19 PM EST -1.0
High Tide: 11:29 PM EST 5.1
Sun 04 February
Low Tide: 5:34 AM EST -0.6
High Tide: 11:44 AM EST 5.1
Low Tide: 6:04 PM EST -0.7
Mon 05 February
High Tide: 12:21 AM EST 4.9
Low Tide: 6:24 AM EST -0.2
High Tide: 12:35 PM EST 4.7
Low Tide: 6:51 PM EST -0.3
Tue 06 February
High Tide: 1:13 AM EST 4.8
Low Tide: 7:19 AM EST 0.2
High Tide: 1:27 PM EST 4.3
Low Tide: 7:42 PM EST 0.1
Wed 07 February
High Tide: 2:03 AM EST 4.6
Low Tide: 8:19 AM EST 0.5
High Tide: 2:18 PM EST 4.0
Low Tide: 8:39 PM EST 0.4
Thu 08 February
High Tide: 2:53 AM EST 4.4
Low Tide: 9:23 AM EST 0.6
High Tide: 3:11 PM EST 3.8
Low Tide: 9:36 PM EST 0.5
Fri 09 February
High Tide: 3:46 AM EST 4.3
Low Tide: 10:22 AM EST 0.6
High Tide: 4:08 PM EST 3.6
Low Tide: 10:31 PM EST 0.6
Sat 10 February
High Tide: 4:42 AM EST 4.3
Low Tide: 11:16 AM EST 0.5
High Tide: 5:07 PM EST 3.6
Low Tide: 11:22 PM EST 0.5
Sun 11 February
High Tide: 5:36 AM EST 4.5
Low Tide: 12:04 PM EST 0.3
High Tide: 6:03 PM EST 3.8
Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com